Contact us

Fill in the form below and we will get back to you within 24 hours

Contact form

Tours Specialists

Already know what you're looking for? Contact one of our Tours Specialists directly

Charlotte Hewett

Claudia Willocks

  • Subject specialisms: MFL, History, Geography
  • CWillocks@studytrips.co.uk
  • Destinations: Spain, South America, Iceland, Germany, France, Italy

James Goodby

  • Subject specialisms: History, Geography
  • JGoodby@studytrips.co.uk
  • Destinations: Iceland, Barcelona, Rome, Sorrento, Battlefields, Paris

Lauren Franks

  • Subject specialisms: Performing Arts, MFL, Art
  • LFranks@studytrips.co.uk
  • Destinations: UK, France, Germany, Poland, Italy, Spain, New York

Clare Steele

  • Subject specialisms: History, MFL, Performing Arts
  • CSteele@studytrips.co.uk
  • Destinations: Germany, Paris, Battlefields, Poland, New York

Helen Ward

Olga Borozdova

William Bradley

Sharon Griffin

  • Subject specialisms: History, Business Studies, Geography
  • SGriffin@studytrips.co.uk
  • Destinations: Berlin, Barcelona, Prague

John Marcinko

  • Subject specialisms: History, Performing Arts, Art & Design, Media.
  • JMarcinko@studytrips.co.uk
  • Destinations: New York, Krakow, WW1 Battlefields, Berlin, Rome, Paris, Barcelona.